Contacts‎ > ‎

School Board

Current School Board Members

Jason Hayes- President - hayesj@depueschools.org
Jacob Hoffert - Vice President - jhoffert@depueschools.org
Gavin Garcia - Secretary - garciag@depueschools.org
Marisela Cervantes - Board member - cervantesm@depueschools.org
Issac Godinez - Board member - godinezi@depueschools.org
Alejandro Jaramillo  - Board member - Jaramilloa@depueschools.org
Cynthia Salazar  - Board member - salazarc@depueschools.org

BOE Documents


Agenda & Minutes


Budget & Financials